Our Team

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Our Awesome Crew

santosh

Santosh Shrestha

CEO

Contact no. : +1-330-967-0033
Email : santosh@rumsan.com

ruchin1

Ruchin Singh

Project Manager

Contact no.: +977-9851069368
Email: ruchin@rumsan.com

4

Sumeet Bajracharya

Senior Engineer

Contact no.: +977-9841780631
Email: sumit@rumsan.com

6

Esha Amatya

Web Designer

Contact no.: +977-9841688195
Email: esha@rumsan.com

5

Nishla Shakya

Javascript Developer

Contact no.: +977-9843822876
Email: nishla@rumsan.com

2

Abhinav Gautam

UX Developer

Contact no.: +977-9843922803
Email: abhinav@rumsan.com

3

Anish Shrestha

Junior Developer

Contact no.: +977-9803051608
Email: anish@rumsan.com

Any question at

+977 01 5528 766

Kupondole-10

Lalitpur

Mon - Fri

10 am – 6 pm

Send your mail at

team@rumsan.com